Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Anna Allocco

Anna Allocco

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Allocco
"My husband and I are buying a home in Kodak, TN and just finished getting the policy that we needed from Kandus, who was excellent! She was knowledgeable, very pleasant, explained the policy coverage details well, and answered all questions thoroughly. It was a pleasure doing business with her!"
Profile photo of Deborah Finchum

Deborah Finchum

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Finchum
"Kandus is the best!!! She takes care of everything so quickly and without the pain of oh no insurance!! No pain and lots of gain!!"
Profile photo of Claudia Carothers

Claudia Carothers

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Carothers
"Amanda has been great to speak with and help me to acquire insurance! Such a pleasure to work with"
Profile photo of Janine Barnett

Janine Barnett

June 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janine Barnett
"My agent, Kandus Childs, is top notch! She is great at customer service and helps me get the best rates for our family of drivers. When I have called the office to ask general questions I always speak to someone who is friendly and helpful. I recommend Todd Mounts Insurance Agency staff them highly."
Profile photo of Debbie Hale

Debbie Hale

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Hale
"Candace is always helpful, courteous and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Brandon McGhee

Brandon McGhee

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon McGhee
"I appreciate my local State Farm here and even though, thankfully, I havent had to make a claim on anything, the communication from the office staff is always great. Thanks for making it easy!"
Profile photo of Destiny Hostutler

Destiny Hostutler

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Destiny Hostutler
"Very helping. Kandus was especially great in helping me bundle homeowners insurance with my already existing car policy."
Profile photo of William Bailey

William Bailey

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Bailey
"Been with State Farm for over 35 years . Tod has a great team . Even got a State Farm road Atlas . Which you cannot get anymore . I’m not a G P S man . . Even though I’m old-school they take care of my needs ."
Profile photo of John Gunn

John Gunn

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Gunn
"Terrific service as well as great patience explaining the details of the policies."
Profile photo of Theresa Levalley

Theresa Levalley

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Levalley
"I have been a State Farm customer since 1983. Recently I experienced a big loss when a tornado hit my home in Dandridge. State Farm helping me from the first phone call. Amber has been the best helping me through the whole process. All of the front office girls have been great. I still have a lot to deal with at this point, but Todd Mounts State Farm has been the best ever. I truly appreciate everything they have helped me with. I highly recommend this office for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Leirel Shrum

Leirel Shrum

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leirel Shrum
"Kandus was absolutely amazing when helping me find an insurance plan that fits all my needs. She found me an insurance plan that had more coverage and was cheaper than what I was previously paying. I am extremely grateful to her for being so kind and helpful!"
Profile photo of Annie Wooliver

Annie Wooliver

March 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annie Wooliver
"Kandus was experienced, professional, thorough, knowledgeable and patient. She answered all my questions (even the dumb ones) and helped move my policy to a safe company"
Profile photo of Dennis Henry

Dennis Henry

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Henry
"I highly recommend Todd Mounts State Farn insurance agency. Todd has a very friendly and knowledgeable statf.Kandus spent a lot of time answering my questions on the and returning my phone calls. Todd is very helpful explaining the different options of the insurance coverages. Dennis Henry"
Profile photo of Joshua Gann

Joshua Gann

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Gann
"Mr. Mounts office actually doesn't carry the specific type insurance I needed, but they were super polite an professional, and pointed me in the right direction."
Profile photo of Tom Kirkpatrick

Tom Kirkpatrick

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Kirkpatrick
"I have been a State Farm customer since 1985 and recently have added commercial property insurance at multiple properties along with my home, auto, and camper insurance. Todd and his very capable staff including Kandus, Amanda and the rest of the crew are always super pleasant, helpful and extremely easy to deal with. Rare claims have been handled efficiently and to my satisfaction. Certain other insurance carriers are raising rates by 10-20% and even dropping coverage for multifamily apartments (a policy at one of my properties was recently not renewed). State Farm has stepped up and we were actually able to reduce our policy premium for 2024. I highly recommend the Todd Mounts team and the State Farm products they offer."
Profile photo of Best Mommy

Best Mommy

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Best Mommy
"Finding this Insurance Company has been a blessing. Our last Insurance Company (Progressive) continued to raise prices, even though we had been loyal customers for many years and accident free. Kandus was so helpful in answering all my questions and helpful in getting us a better policy, at a much better rate. She has always gotten back to me in a quick manner and has went over and beyond to help in any way she can. We truly appreciate it very much."
Profile photo of Kerrie Sellars

Kerrie Sellars

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kerrie Sellars
"The staff at Todd Mounts State Farm have been absolutely great! So helpful and they always get back with any questions you may have in a timely manner! I would highly recommend them very trustworthy!"
Profile photo of ART CORT

ART CORT

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ART CORT
"Always a pleasure to talk to Kandus. She is always so nice and helps with what ever question or changes I might have to my insurance. Have been with this agent for years and will continue to give them my business."
Profile photo of Bobby Hollingsworth

Bobby Hollingsworth

January 5, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Bobby Hollingsworth
"Kandus did a good job taking care of my families insurance matters. We appreciate her and are very grateful."
Profile photo of barry thornton

barry thornton

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by barry thornton
"Kandus, Todd and everyone else at State Farm has been wonderful to the Thornton family. We carry all our insurance needs through them and never encountered a single problem. Always respectful, supportive and extremely on top of getting back to us in a timely fashion. I would highly recommend going here for all insurance needs and questions."
Profile photo of Catalina King

Catalina King

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Catalina King
"Best agent in town .I always choose Todd's Mounts State Farm.Amanda is most helpful and very friendly agent. I recommend them for any insurance you need."
Profile photo of Aaron Gregory

Aaron Gregory

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Gregory
"They are very informative and kind. Helped me through every question and getting the best rate possible!"
Profile photo of Echo Paris

Echo Paris

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Echo Paris
"Spoke with Jessi, she was extremely friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of D. Blalock

D. Blalock

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D. Blalock
"Kandus is amazing!!!! Y'all are great!!"
Profile photo of Eric Robison

Eric Robison

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Robison
"Todds team is great and supportive of the clients and community. Amanda is knowable and goes out of her to help and answer questions."