Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tom Kirkpatrick

Tom Kirkpatrick

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Kirkpatrick
"I have been a State Farm customer since 1985 and recently have added commercial property insurance at multiple properties along with my home, auto, and camper insurance. Todd and his very capable staff including Kandus, Amanda and the rest of the crew are always super pleasant, helpful and extremely easy to deal with. Rare claims have been handled efficiently and to my satisfaction. Certain other insurance carriers are raising rates by 10-20% and even dropping coverage for multifamily apartments (a policy at one of my properties was recently not renewed). State Farm has stepped up and we were actually able to reduce our policy premium for 2024. I highly recommend the Todd Mounts team and the State Farm products they offer."
Profile photo of Best Mommy

Best Mommy

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Best Mommy
"Finding this Insurance Company has been a blessing. Our last Insurance Company (Progressive) continued to raise prices, even though we had been loyal customers for many years and accident free. Kandus was so helpful in answering all my questions and helpful in getting us a better policy, at a much better rate. She has always gotten back to me in a quick manner and has went over and beyond to help in any way she can. We truly appreciate it very much."
Profile photo of Kerrie Sellars

Kerrie Sellars

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kerrie Sellars
"The staff at Todd Mounts State Farm have been absolutely great! So helpful and they always get back with any questions you may have in a timely manner! I would highly recommend them very trustworthy!"
Profile photo of ART CORT

ART CORT

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ART CORT
"Always a pleasure to talk to Kandus. She is always so nice and helps with what ever question or changes I might have to my insurance. Have been with this agent for years and will continue to give them my business."
Profile photo of Bobby Hollingsworth

Bobby Hollingsworth

January 5, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Bobby Hollingsworth
"Kandus did a good job taking care of my families insurance matters. We appreciate her and are very grateful."
Profile photo of barry thornton

barry thornton

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by barry thornton
"Kandus, Todd and everyone else at State Farm has been wonderful to the Thornton family. We carry all our insurance needs through them and never encountered a single problem. Always respectful, supportive and extremely on top of getting back to us in a timely fashion. I would highly recommend going here for all insurance needs and questions."
Profile photo of Catalina King

Catalina King

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Catalina King
"Best agent in town .I always choose Todd's Mounts State Farm.Amanda is most helpful and very friendly agent. I recommend them for any insurance you need."
Profile photo of Aaron Gregory

Aaron Gregory

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Gregory
"They are very informative and kind. Helped me through every question and getting the best rate possible!"
Profile photo of Echo Paris

Echo Paris

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Echo Paris
"Spoke with Jessi, she was extremely friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of D. Blalock

D. Blalock

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D. Blalock
"Kandus is amazing!!!! Y'all are great!!"
Profile photo of Eric Robison

Eric Robison

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Robison
"Todds team is great and supportive of the clients and community. Amanda is knowable and goes out of her to help and answer questions."
Profile photo of Dave Gentry

Dave Gentry

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Gentry
"Great experience with Todd Mounts State Farm Insurance. Amanda helped answer all of my questions and provided some great options."
Profile photo of Victor Dillard

Victor Dillard

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Dillard
"Great staff And I am very happy chose them for my insurance needs. Very knowledgeable and they listen not pushy at all"
Profile photo of Antonette Allen

Antonette Allen

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antonette Allen
"I've been a State Farm customer for over 40 years. Every time I talk to Jessi it's a very pleasant experience"
Profile photo of Rhiannon Braswell

Rhiannon Braswell

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhiannon Braswell
"Todd’s office is always a pleasure to work with. Both him and the ladies in the office are always helpful. Definitely remember this State Farm office for your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Nataleugh Robuson

Nataleugh Robuson

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nataleugh Robuson
"Todd’s office is great! Amanda is super helpful and sweet. It’s awesome to have agents who care about their customers."
Profile photo of Luke James

Luke James

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luke James
"I recommend giving Todd’s office a call. Amanda was great and easy to deal with."
Profile photo of Samantha Hatcher

Samantha Hatcher

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Hatcher
"If you’re in need of help, Amanda is your girl! She’s super helpful and professional to work with. She won’t let you down!"
Profile photo of Miranda Peoples

Miranda Peoples

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Peoples
"Amanda is fantastic and so sweet! Give her a call and she will take such good care of you!"
Profile photo of Hannah B. Hunt

Hannah B. Hunt

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah B. Hunt
"Definitely give Amanda a call for a quote. She’s super knowledgeable and helpful. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Amy Purkey

Amy Purkey

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Purkey
"Kandus Childs is awesome! She has helped me with several insurance needs."
Profile photo of DJ Moody

DJ Moody

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DJ Moody
"I highly recommend Amanda for personal and business insurance needs! She is always helpful, knowledgeable, attentive, and makes the entire process pleasant!"
Profile photo of Mark Jackson

Mark Jackson

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Jackson
"Kandus and the whole team were great to work with, and were very prompt. Time is important and they understand that."
Profile photo of Nicky Perry

Nicky Perry

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicky Perry
"Kandice is great over the 15 years we have had State Farm and she has been a God send always on top of it and keeps me straight with all of our policy’s and mind you there is a lot thank you Kandice"
Profile photo of Steven Taylor

Steven Taylor

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Taylor
"Amanda was knowledgeable and clearly explained all questions I had with my policy. I highly recommend them and the services they provide!"